HOME HOUT BV

Marcel Hoek

General Manager / Sales and Purchasing Manager

Ad Nuijts

Field Sales Executive

adnuijts@homehout.nl

Marco de Jonge

Field Sales Executive

mdejonge@homehout.nl

Jelle Hoek

Foreman/Executive sales and logistics

jelle@homehout.nl

Wilma van Bruggen

Accountant

admin@homehout.nl

Richard Tins

Intern transport Executive

info@homehout.nl

Leroy van Bekkum

Intern transport and Sales executive (Specialized in panels)

leroy@homehout.nl

Hilde van de Kamp

Executive Administration, Logistics ans Sales

hilde@homehout.nl

Jantiene Hoek

Web Designer / Executive Marketing & PR / Admin assistant

jantiene@homehout.nl